MVVBP

story-image

Mission

The Cheff-Lanctot Group shows up every day to create and improve real estate systems that enable talented and well trained real estate professionals to serve the community in delivering amazing, hassle free and profitable real estate experiences in the Greater Montreal area.

Vision

Creating an organisation that attracts and trains highly talented and motivated individuals that want to achieve a high level of success delivering amazing real estate services. We will provide wealth, stability and balance for those who are part of our company. Our systems and models will enable us to generate a constant flow of business in order to ensure that our people and our clients achieve their personal and business goals.

Values

Integrity

Being Learning based

Accountability

Hardworking

Creating Raving Fans

Family comes First

Success for everyone

Work hard, play harder

Beliefs

Good is the enemy of Great

Alone we go faster but, Together we go further.

Win - Win: or No deal

What you focus on expands!

Come from contribution.

Our stats

#
Group in Canada
#
Group in the World
+
Years of Experience
+
Clients Helped this year

Perspective

Our business is built to make a difference in the lives of everyone it touches. It should bring happiness and personal growth to everyone that is part of it. We achieve our personal and business goals through serving others. We understand that together we are stronger and will go further.

We aim to make a difference in people’s lives, by making sure that their renting, buying, investing and selling (real estate) experiences are stress free, memorable and profitable. We will make sure to use technology to better serve and keep our place as leaders in the industry.

My Favorites

MVVCP

story-image

Mission

Le Groupe Cheff-Lanctot se présente à chaque jour pour créer et améliorer des systèmes immobiliers qui permettent à nos courtiers talentueux et bien formés, de servir la communauté en offrant une expérience immobilière incroyable, rentable et sans tracas à tous nos clients de la région métropolitaine de Montréal.

Vision

Créer une organisation qui attire et forme des personnes très talentueuses et motivées qui veulent atteindre un niveau élevé de succès, en offrant des services immobiliers de haut niveau. Nous fournirons richesse,stabilité et équilibre pour ceux qui font partie de notre organisation. Nos systèmes et modèles nous permettront de générer un flux constant d’affaires, afin d'assurer que les membres de notre groupe et nos clients atteignent leurs objectifs personnels et professionnels.

Valeurs

Intégrité

Axé sur la formations

Développement personnel constant (Évolution)

Responsabilité

Travailler fort

Créer des clients plus que satisfaits

La famille en premier

Succès pour tout le monde

Croyances

Bon, est l’ennemi de l’excellence!

Seul on va plus vite, mais ensemble nous allons plus loin.

Gagnant- Gagnant: ou pas d’entente

Ce sur quoi nous focalisons, prend de l’ampleur!

Perspective

Notre entreprise est conçu pour faire une différence dans la vie de chaque individu qu’elle touche. Elle devrait apporter du bonheur et de la croissance personnelle à tout monde qui fait partie de celle-ci. Nous atteignons nos objectifs personnels et professionnels en servant les autres. Nous comprenons qu’ensemble nous sommes plus forts et nous irons plus loin.

Nous visons de faire une différence dans la vie des gens, en faisant en sorte que leur expérience de location, d’achat, d’investissement et de vente (dans l’immobilier) soient sans tracas, mémorables et profitables. Nous tâcherons d’utiliser les technologies pour mieux servir et garder notre place comme leader dans l’industrie.

Mes Favoris