Property Details

674 Chemin des Patriotes Est

Saint-Jean-Richelieu, South Shore, J2X 4J3

$850,000

MLS# 18109692

0 ft2 6 beds 2 baths
Price $850,000
MLS# 18109692
Living area 0 ft2
Parking -Double car garage integrated into the house -10 car driveway
Floor 1
City South Shore
District Saint-Jean-Richelieu
Type Split level
Building Type Detached
Co-Ownership Divided
Municipal Evaluation 2019
Terrain: $113,000
Building: $470,800
Total: $583,800
Taxes
Municipal: $5,551 in 2021
School: $580 in 2021
Total: $6,131

description

Luxury Property for Sale in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu.

Beautiful property situated in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu. Built in 2012 with the highest quality materials. The property is sitting on over and acre of land and includes 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and 2 powder rooms. Only a 15 minute drive to Dix-30 and 30 minute drive to downtown Montreal!! An opportunity not to be missed.

An exceptional quality of life awaits you in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu. This magnificent home was built in 2012 with the highest quality materials. Located on a lot of more than one acre, this is a dream property benefiting from a peaceful and quiet environment. Close to the river and many of services this home gets the best of both worlds.

MAIN FLOOR: A bright and private office, large living room ideal for guests with wood burning fireplace, 9 foot high ceiling. Open concept kitchen and dining room with a beautiful center island. The kitchen features lots of wood cabinets and a walk in pantry. A cooks dream kitchen! The first powder room is located next to the kitchen. The laundry room is located in a room adjacent to this powder room.

SECOND FLOOR: The master bedroom has a spacious walk-in closet and a private bathroom with a beautiful and large shower. 3 large bedrooms. Full family bathroom. Separate from the bedrooms you will find the great sized game room with a pool table. This unique room can be used as a family room, a reception room or a work station. It has large dimensions and its own air conditioning system.

BASEMENT: Fully finished dream basement with high ceilings and plenty of storage. 2 additional bedrooms, and a playroom. Powder room. Wine cellar with temperature control (limit of 300 bottles).

Flooring is hardwood throughout the house. Two car garage and a lot storage space (the room features a separate door in the back for the lawn tractor.). The house is heated by an electric forced air system and is air conditioned by a central heat pump.

EXTERIOR: Very large 58,000 sq.ft. lot, partly landscaped and partly wooded. Spacious terrace perfect for hosting guest before sitting around the bonfire. Storage cabin .

Inclusion(s)

Fridge, Stove and hood, Washer/Dryer, Window fixtures - wood, Light fixtures, Pool table, John Deer Tractor , John Deer Trailer, 1 Big ladder for shed, Basement couch, Garden accessories, outdoor security cameras (2 out of the three are fully functional. Sellers cannot guarantee full functionality at the time of the sale).

Exclusion(s)

All furniture not listed in the inclusions, all personal belongings.

Characteristics of the unit

Location

Near by

This property is located 15 minutes from Dix30 and 30 minutes away from Montreal. Home owners can benefit from many services close by and have the peace and calm of the beautiful surroundings of this area.

Contacts

Broker

Name: Martin Cheff
Title: Real estate broker
Phone: 514-266-6601
Email: info@CheffLanctot.com
Courtier:

Broker

Name: Matthieu Lanctot
Title: Real estate broker
Phone: 514-266-6601
Email: info@CheffLanctot.com
Courtier:
My Favorites

Détails de la propriété

674 Chemin des Patriotes Est

Saint-Jean-Richelieu, Rive-Sud, J2X 4J3

$850,000

MLS# 18109692

0 pc2 6 chambres 2 salles de bains
Prix $850,000
MLS# 18109692
Superficie habitable 0 pc2
Stationnement -Garage garage pour 2 voiture intégré dans la maison -Allée pour 10 voitures
Étage 1
Ville Rive-Sud
Quartier Saint-Jean-Richelieu
Type Niveau de Split
Type du Bâtiment Détaché
Copropriété Divise
Évaluation municipale 2019
Terrain: $113,000
Bâtiment: $470,800
Total: $583,800
Taxes
Municipale: $5,551 en 2021
Scolaire: $580 en 2021
Total: $6,131

description

Propriété de Luxe à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu.

Superbe propriété située à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu. Construite en 2012 avec des matériaux de la plus haute gamme. Cette maison est assise sur plus d’une acre de terrain et comprend 4 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bain complètes et 2 salles d'eau. À 15 minutes du Dix30 et à 30 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal! Une opportunité à ne pas manquer.

Une qualité de vie exceptionnelle vous attend à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu. Cette magnifique maison a été construite en 2012 avec des matériaux de la plus haute qualité. Situé sur un terrain de plus d'un acre, il s'agit d'une propriété de rêve bénéficiant d'un environnement paisible et calme. Proche de la rivière et de nombreux services, cette maison est parfaitement placée.

ÉTAGE PRINCIPAL: Un bureau très éclairé et privé, grand salon idéal pour les invités avec foyer au bois, plafond de 9 pieds de hauteur. Cuisine et salle à manger à aire ouverte avec un superbe îlot central. La cuisine comporte beaucoup d'armoires en bois et un garde-manger "walk in". Une cuisine de rêve pour les cuisiniers!.La première salle d'eau est situé à côté de la cuisine. La buanderie se trouve dans une pièce adjacente à cette salle d'eau.

DEUXIÈME ÉTAGE: La chambre principale dispose d'un placard de style "walk-in" et d'une salle de bains privée avec une grande douche. 3 chambres spacieuses. Salle de bain familiale complète. Séparée des chambres à coucher vous retrouverez l'immense salle de jeu avec sa table de billard. Cette pièce unique peut servir de salle familiale, de salle de réception ou de poste de travail. Elle a de grandes dimensions et son propre système de climatisation.

SOUS-SOL: Sous-sol de rêve entièrement fini avec hauts plafonds et beaucoup de rangement. 2 chambres supplémentaires, et une salle de jeux. Salle d'eau. Cave à vin avec température contrôlé (limite de 300 bouteilles).

Les plancher sont de bois francs. Garage pour deux voitures et espace de rangement (porte séparé à l'arrière pour le tracteur à gazon.). La maison est chauffé par un système à air pulsé électrique et est climatisé par thermo-pompe centrale.

EXTÉRIEUR : Très grand terrain 58,000 p.c. en partie paysagé et en partie boisé. Une terrasse spacieuse parfaite pour accueillir des invités avant de s'asseoir autour du feu de camp. Cabine de rangement.

Inclusion(s)

Réfrigérateur, Cuisinière et hotte, Laveuse/Sécheuse, Luminaires de fenêtre - bois, Luminaires, table de billard, tracteur John Deer, Trailer John Deer, grande échelle, canapé de sous-sol, accessoires de jardin. caméras de sécurité extérieures (2 sur les 3 sont fonctionnelles. Les vendeurs ne sont pas responsables de les remplacer).

Exclusion(s)

Les meubles qui ne sont pas mentionnés dans la section des inclusions, tous les effets personnels.

Caractéristiques de l'unité

Emplacement

À proximité

Cette propriété est située à 15 minutes de Dix30 et à 30 minutes de Montréal. Les propriétaires peuvent bénéficier de nombreux services à proximité et profiter de la tranquillité d'un environnement magnifique.

Contacts

Courtier

Nom: Martin Cheff
Titre: Courtier immobilier
Téléphone: 514-266-6601
Email: info@CheffLanctot.com
Courtier:

Courtier

Nom: Matthieu Lanctot
Titre: Courtier immobilier
Téléphone: 514-266-6601
Email: info@CheffLanctot.com
Courtier:
Mes Favoris